immanuel encounter Guide & trainer 
directory
Name
Church
City
Email
Additional Info
Kim Carlson
2royalmeadow@gmail.com
Guide
Linda Churchill
lindachurchill56@gmail.com
Guide
Ann Nelson
The Vine
ann.nelson.186@gmail.com
Guide
Amy Brown
amy@alivewell.org
Guide
Cathy Noa
cathy.noa@missionalimmanuelnetwork.org
Guide
Maria Sachlis
Church of the Holy Spirit
Leesburg, VA
maria@holyspiritleesburg.org
Trainer and Guide
Misa Garavaglia
Santa Cruz, CA
misacoach7@gmail.com
Trainer and Guide, Spiritual Director and Coach
Sue Sather
Omaha, NE
susather@gmail.com
Trainer and Guide, Spiritual Director
Lisa Traylor
Milwaukee, WI
lisa.w.traylor@gmail.com
Trainer and Guide
Jessica Handy
Pasadena, CA
handyjessie@gmail.com
Trainer and Guide
Lyn Walker
Community Reformed Church
Zeeland, MI
lwalker@communityreformed.org
Trainer and Guide, Women’s Ministries
Lieza Bates
Unison Christian Church
Grand Rapids, MI
liezabates@me.com
Trainer and Guide, Adult Ministries Director
Denice MacKenzie
Denver, CO
dmackenzie732@gmail.com
Trainer and Guide, Counselor @ TLC Counseling
Catherine Penney
Church of the Resurrection
Wheaton, IL
cfaithpenney@gmail.com
Trainer and Facilitator
Phyllis Ericksen
Church of the Resurrection
Wheaton, IL
phylericksen@gmail.com
Trainer and Guide
  • Instagram
  • Black Facebook Icon